Chapbook part 2

Ok so after watching the tute and other moodle explanations I think I took a bit of a shortcut (although there was nothing short about my technology struggles to design the book) and ‘new age’ route to the chapbook idea. With this in mind I had a quick crack at hand making a little chapbook, although not fantastic, it is a chapbook and the best I could do with the time I have. Here it is:

I hope this is more along the lines of the conventional norms of chapbooks and you enjoy it 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

